Running Update

Just a quick post regarding my current health kick…managed to build up the motivation to go on another run this morning, which now makes 3 in the space of 7 days! Admittedly my jaunt up to Sainsburys in Winchmore Hill and back was not the longest nor particularly picturesque but I still feel pleased that I have been able to keep things up so far!

This was also my first attempt at using the Nike app on my iPod Nano to try and track my progress…it worked alright I guess but seemed to underestimate the distance I had travelled, as according to Google Maps I ran a good extra mile than the iPod claimed.

Anyway I’ll try and post a few more updates on my progress 🙂

Leave a Reply

